2017-18 Rochester Community and Technical College Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 17 vs. Jackson College @ Columbia Central High School- 11775 Hewitt Rd, Brooklyn, MI 49230
4:00 PM
Tue Aug. 22 St. Mary's JV
4:00 PM
September
Wed Sep. 6 Century College
5:00 PM
Sat Sep. 9 Lake Superior College
11:00 AM
Tue Sep. 12 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
4:00 PM
Fri Sep. 15 at College of Lake County
4:00 PM
Sun Sep. 17 at College of DuPage
11:00 AM
Sat Sep. 23 at Viterbo University
3:00 PM
Wed Sep. 27 at Dakota County Technical College
5:00 PM
October
Fri Oct. 6 at Century College
TBA
Sat Oct. 7 at Lake Superior College
10:00 AM
Sun Oct. 15 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Oct. 18 Dakota County Technical College
5:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop