2016-17 Rochester Community and Technical College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-11 .607 9-3 .750 Lost 1 8-2 6-5 3-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sun Oct. 9 vs. ICCAC Juco Jam Scrimmage @ Cedar Falls, IA
TBA
Sat Oct. 15 vs. MCAC Scrimmage Jamboree @ Coon Rapids, MN
TBA
November
Tue Nov. 8 at St. Mary's University Scrimmage
6:00 PM
Fri Nov. 18 Milwaukee Area Technical College
W, 66-57 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 at Madison College
W, 70-68 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 25 vs. Arizona Western College @ Yuma, AZ
L, 69-41 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 26 vs. Cochise College @ Yuma, AZ
L, 90-54 Final Box Score  
December
Fri Dec. 2 at Northland Community & Technical College
L, 53-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 3 at Itasca Community College
W, 86-74 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 7 at Ellsworth Community College
L, 57-56 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Dec. 9 Hibbing Community College
W, 81-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 10 Rainy River Community College
W, 85-47 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 16 vs. Vermilion Community College @ Coon Rapids, MN
AR Classic
W, 90-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 17 vs. Bismarck State College @ Coon Rapids, MN
AR Classic
L, 89-77 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 6 vs. North Dakota State College of Science @ Coon Rapids, MN
AR Tournament
L, 82-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 7 vs. Hibbing Community College @ Coon Rapids, MN
W, 80-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 St. Cloud Technical & Community College *
W, 89-68 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 at Western Technical College *
L, 67-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 at Ridgewater College *
W, 108-44 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 20 Luther JV
L, 63-55 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 Minnesota State Community & Technical College *
Rescheduled game from 1/25/2017
W, 71-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 Anoka-Ramsey Community College *
L, 76-74 Final - OT Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Minnesota West Community & Technical College *
L, 77-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 at St. Cloud Technical & Community College *
W, 77-47 Final Video   Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Western Technical College *
W, 83-32 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Ridgewater College *
W, 60-44 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 at Crown JV, St. Bonifacious, MN
Cancelled
Sat Feb. 18 at Minnesota State Community & Technical College *
W, 81-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College *
W, 67-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Minnesota West Community & Technical College *
W, 83-70 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 vs. Minnesota State Community & Technical College @ ARCC
Region XIIIA Semifinals
W, 76-48 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 5 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Region XIIIA Championship
L, 76-66 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop