Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Lester Athletic Director 507-285-7254 mike.lester@rctc.edu
Greg Holm Head Athletic Trainer 507-285-7577 greg.holm@rctc.edu

Name Title Phone Email

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Clark Jones Head Baseball Coach 507-529-6298 Clark.Jones@rctc.edu
Brad Pfeffer Assistant Baseball Coach
Dave Adams Assistant Baseball Coach

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Derrick Hintz Head Coach 507-358-6483 Derrick.Hintz@rctc.edu
Stan Bedwell Offensive Coordinator (507) 216-5701 stan.bedwell@rctc.edu
Mark Winkels Defensive Coordinator 507-272-7092 mark.winkels@rctc.edu
Austin Jones DB/Special Teams Coordinator 507-280-2855 austin.jones@rctc.edu
Emanuel Lewis QB Coach 507-280-2855 Emanuel.Lewis@rctc.edu
Jean Valere Defensive Line Coach 507-280-2855 jean.valere@rctc.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Brian LaPlante Head Men's Basketball Coach 507-285-7106 brian.laplante@rctc.edu
Matt Christensen Asst. Coach
Matt Narveson Asst. Coach
Sam Barnes Student Asst. Coach

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Cori Ronnenberg Head Softball Coach RCTC 507-285-7562 cori.ronnenberg@rctc.edu
Haley Lenz Asst Volleyball / Softball Coach 507-285-7255 Haley.Lenz@rctc.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Bonde Head Women's Basketball Coach 507-280-3543 Jason.Bonde@rctc.edu
Amber Zitzow Head Volleyball Coach/Asst. Women's Basketball Coach 507-285-7255 amber.zitzow@rctc.edu

Wrestling Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Randy Rager Head Wrestling Coach 507-280-3558 randy.rager@rctc.edu
Travis Rutt Asst Wrestling Coach travis.rutt@rctc.edu
Carson Henry Asst Wrestling Coach

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Weiss Head Coach 507-280-2952 Bryan.Weiss@rctc.edu
Kristi Schurhammer Asst Coach 507-280-2952 kristi.schurhammer@rctc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Amber Zitzow Head Volleyball Coach/Asst. Women's Basketball Coach 507-285-7255 amber.zitzow@rctc.edu
Tori Johnson Assistant Volleyball Coach 507-285-7255 tori.ristau@rctc.edu
Haley Lenz Asst Volleyball / Softball Coach 507-285-7255 Haley.Lenz@rctc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop